Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Credit Card Payments Will Be Down

The Credit Card Payments Will Be Down: On November 5 at 5:00 PM until 9:00PM PST and November 12 at 8:30PM until 1:00AM PST for system Maintenance on the dates and times that I have list below here do to credit card processing system that I use if you like to places a order at those time can do so and try credit card payment if it dose not work in you stall like to order your items places try a aging later are do check are money order then call me if you like to make a payment by credit card at (757) 634-3475 and I will take down you payment info and charge you so soon as the system come back on line palces not this any payment made this time your order will not go out in tell Monday do to credit card payments will not be prosed and in tell late at night time I am sorry any error are demands and the system at this time if you have any questions call me at (757) 634-3475 are e-mail me at info@ericsstore.com and I will try to get back to you as fast as I can.

Saturday, November 5th from 5:00 PM until 9:00 PM PST ,7:00PM until 11:00PM EST ,
Saturday, November 12th from 8:30 PM until 1:00 AM PST, 11:30PM until 3:00AM EST 

Thank you,
Eric Crump 
Store owner

No comments:

Post a Comment

E-mail Service

Eric store will be changing Mail Servers few days from Godday to Bravenet Mail Server it will be better when I change my emails their new se...